Maine Ballroom Dance Celebrating 36 years
      Maine Ballroom Dance       Celebrating 36 years 

New Classes

 

New Beginner Dance Classes starting in 2022!!

 

Beginner Ballroom

Wednesday, 6-7 pm

Starts June 22, 2022

6 week session

$72pp

 

 

Sign Up!

 

 

1.  Pre-Registration is           required.

 

 

 

We are open for Private lessons and in-person group classes.  We follow all Covid19 Directives from the State of Maine, City of Portland and the CDC.  

Dance Parties

 

Cost is $10pp

Time: 7:30 to 9:30 pm

Dance Dates are:

 

 

Sat, July 16, 2022

 

Sat, August 6, 2022

 

Sat, August 20, 2022

 

Sat, Sept 3, 2022

 

Sat, Sept 17, 2022

 

Sat, Oct 1, 2022

 

Sat, Oct 15, 2022

 

Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Halloween Costume Party

 

Sat, Nov 5, 2022

 

Sat, Nov 19, 2022

 

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

Holiday Party

 

Sat, Dec 17, 2022

 

 

 

 

Wedding Dance

 

Are you getting married?  Or perhaps you are the parent of a bride or groom, or you're going to a wedding and you don't feel comfortable on the dance floor. We can HELP!!!

 

We can choreograph a memorable routine for the first dance, or just  help you feel more comfortable with each other on the dance floor. It's up to you!

 

We can help parents feel more comfortable dancing with the bride or groom, or we can offer a group lesson to the whole wedding party. The options are endless!

 

Are you tired of going to weddings and watching everyone else dance?  We can help you get out there on the floor!

 

Whatever your goals and wedding dance needs are, We Can HELP!!

 

Call us for pricing.

Contact Us Today!

Maine Ballroom Dance
616 Congress Street, 2nd Floor

Portland, ME  04101


Phone: 207-773-0002

E-mail:           maineballroomdancing@

gmail.com

Like us on Facebook!!

Constant Contact

Sign up for our email list here!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Maine Ballroom Dance